Stephen Quigg
       Home       Music        Gigs        News        Gallery        Contact        Guestbook     Links

Stephen Quigg Gigs

 



Buy Stephen Quigg CD's....

Greentrax





The McCalmans

 

 

 

For bookings in Scotland, Denmark, Germany or England

contact us at: stevequigg@aol.com

For bookings in the Netherlands contact Dave Tearney

For more info on any of the dates send us an email

Please note: Stephen's solo gigs are listed in green and duo gigs are listed in blue followed by The Quiggs.

2019

 

MAY

1st May(Wed),Glenburn Hotel, Rothesay,Isle of Bute. Stephen Solo

3rd May(Fri), Great Western Hotel, Oban.8.30pm Stephen Solo

7th May(Tue), Great Western Hotel, Oban.8.30pm Stephen Solo

8th May(Wed),Glenburn Hotel, Rothesay,Isle of Bute. Stephen Solo

10th May(Fri), Great Western Hotel, Oban.8.30pm Stephen Solo

11th May(Sat), The Caledonian Hotel, Fort William.8.30Stephen Solo

12th May(Sun), The Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon.8.30pm Stephen Solo

14th May(Tue)Great Western Hotel, Oban.8.30pm Stephen Solo

15th May(Wed),Glenburn Hotel, Rothesay,Isle of Bute. Stephen Solo

17th May(Fri), Great Western Hotel, Oban.8.30pm Stephen Solo

18th May(Sat), Pitlochry Hydro Hotel, Pitlochry.8.30pm Stephen Solo

19th May(Sun),The Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon. 8.30pm Stephen Solo

20th May(Mon), The Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon.8.30pm.Stephen Solo

21st May(Tue), Great Western Hotel, Oban.8.30pm Stephen Solo

22nd May(Wed),Glenburn Hotel, Rothesay,Isle of Bute. Stephen Solo

24th May(Fri), Great Western Hotel, Oban.8.30pm Stephen Solo

25th May(Sat), Glenburn Hotel, Rothesay, Isle of Bute. Stephen Solo

26th May(Sun), Torphichen Summer night's concerts, Torphichen Kirk. 7.30 pm. THE QUIGGS

27th May(Mon), The Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon,8.30pm Stephen Solo

28th May(Tue), Great Western Hotel, Oban.8.30pm Stephen Solo

29th May(Wed),Glenburn Hotel, Rothesay,Isle of Bute. Stephen Solo

31st May(Fri), Great Western Hotel, Oban.8.30pm Stephen Solo

JUNE

2nd June(Sun),The Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon. 8.30pm Stephen Solo

4th June(Tue),The Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon.8.30pm Stephen Solo

5th June(Wed), Glenburn Hotel, Rothesay,Isle of Bute. Stephen Solo

7th June(Fri), Great Western Hotel, Oban.8.30pm Stephen Solo

8th June(Sat), Pitlochry Hydro Hotel, Pitlochry.8.30pm Stephen Solo

9th June(Sun),The Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon. 8.30pm Stephen Solo

12th June(Wed),The Glenburn Hotel,Rothesay,Isle of Bute.Stephen Solo

14th-16th June, Keith Festival. THE QUIGGS

18th June, Almond Valley Folk Club. The Railway Inn, West Calder. 8pm. THE QUIGGS

19th June(Wed), Glenburn Hotel, Rothesay,Isle of Bute. Stephen Solo

21st June(Fri), Great Western Hotel, Oban.8.30pm Stephen Solo

23rd June(Sun),The Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon.8.30pm Stephen Solo

26th June(Wed), The Glenburn Hotel, Rothesay, Isle of Bute, Stephen Solo

 

JULY

4th July(Thu),Svanen koncert - bemærk ændret spillested! Det røde klubhus, Skive, Denmark. THE QUIGGS

6th July(Sat), Østerby Kirke, Læsø, Denmark. THE QUIGGS

13th July(Sat), Helnaes Musikforening, Denmark. THE QUIGGS

17th July(Wed), Glenburn Hotel, Rothesay,Isle of Bute. Stephen Solo

19th July(Fri), Great Western Hotel, Oban.8.30pm Stephen Solo

20th July(Sat),Pitlochry Hydro Hotel, Pitlochry.8.30 Stephen Solo

21st July(Sun),The Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon. 8.30pm Stephen Solo

24th July(Wed), the Glenburn Hotel, Rothesay, Isle of Bute. Stephen Solo

25th July(Thu), Astley Hall, Arisaig. THE QUIGGS

26th July(Fri), Great Western Hotel, Oban.8.30pm Stephen Solo

27th July(Sat).The Caledonian Hotel, Fort William.8.30 Stephen Solo

28th July(Sun),The Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon. 8.30pm Stephen Solo

31st July(Wed), the Glenburn Hotel, Rothesay, Isle of Bute. Stephen Solo

AUGUST

10th Aug(Sat) Sulelængen, Magtenbøllevej 94, Magtenbølle, 5492 Vissenbjerg. Denmark. THE QUIGGS

11th Aug(Sun) You'll Never Walk Alone Pub, Kolding. Denmark. THE QUIGGS

16th-18th Aug, Moira Furnace Folk Festival, England. THE QUIGGS

22nd Aug(Thu), Acoustic Music Centre, Edinburgh Fringe Festival. THE QUIGGS

23rd-24th Aug(Fri,Sat) Marymass Folk Festival, Irvine. THE QUIGGS

SEPTEMBER

6th Sep(Fri), Gregson Lane Folk Club, England. THE QUIGGS

9th Sep(Mon), Rostrevor Folk Club, Crawford's, Rostrevor, Northern Ireland. THE QUIGGS

18th Sep(Wed), Dunfermline Folk club, Dunfermline. THE QUIGGS

OCTOBER

10th Oct, Grønnegades Kaserne Kulturcenter, Næstved. 20.00 Denmark. THE QUIGGS

11th Oct, Uhrenholdts Gård i Vrå, Denmark 20.00. THE QUIGGS

12th Oct, Salling, Denmark (Privat concert) THE QUIGGS

The Quiggs' Tour of Germany

20th Oct(Sun), Conrad's Veranstaltung, Berlin

23rd Oct(Wed), Dehnbergerhof Theater, Dehnberg, Lauf

24th Oct(Thu), Winkelhaid Kirche, Winkelhaid

25th Oct(Fri), Stockheim

26th Oct(Sat), Burg Holzbrinck, Altena

27th Oct(Sun), St. Andrew's Church, Seesen

NOVEMBER

6th Nov(Wed), Edinburgh folk club. THE QUIGGS

22nd Nov(Fri), Skelmorlie Highlanders Association Folk Night, Skelmorlie Community Centre. 8pm. THE QUIGGS

28th Nov(Thu), Denholm folk Club. THE QUIGGS

DECEMBER

7th Dec(Sat), Craigie Christmas night, THE QUIGGS and COLUM SANDS

9th Dec(Mon), Stirling folk club. THE QUIGGS

10th Dec(Tue), Quarter Acoustic music club. THE QUIGGS

 

2020

JANUARY

29th Jan(Wed), Irvine Folk Club, Vineburgh Community Centre, Irvine. 8pm. THE QUIGGS

FEBRUARY

7th Feb(Fri), Bakkegården, højby, Odense, Denmark. THE QUIGGS

24th Feb(Mon) Glenfarg Folk club, Backstage at the Green's Hotel, Kinross 8pm. THE QUIGGS

25th Feb(Tue)The Star Folk Club, Glasgow. THE QUIGGS

MARCH

20th Mar(Fri), Dusseldorf, Germany. THE QUIGGS

21st Mar(Sat), Hilversum, The Netherlands. THE QUIGGS

APRIL

4th Apr(Sat), Farylochan Distillery, Farre. Denmark. THE QUIGGS

16th Apr(Thu), Tørning Mølle, Denmark. THE QUIGGS

MAY

12th May, Leith Folk Club. THE QUIGGS

13th May, Cramlington Folk Club, England. THE QUIGGS

SEPTEMBER

18th Sep(Fri), Dalgety Bay Folk Club, The Woodside Hotel, Aberdour. THE QUIGGS

OCTOBER

24th Oct(Sat), Isaar Folk Club, Hof, Germany. THE QUIGGS

25th Oct(Sun), Noris Folk Club, Nurnberg, Germany. THE QUIGGS

30th Oct(Fri), Museum, Bad Bentheim, Germany. THE QUIGGS(more info to follow)

 
         
Home CDs Lyrics Gigs News Gallery Contact Guestbook Links Sitemap
Stephen Quigg 2008
Website design by Alan Copeland - WDSB