Stephen Quigg
       Home       Music        Gigs        News        Gallery        Contact        Guestbook     Links

Stephen Quigg Gigs

 



Buy Stephen Quigg CD's....

Greentrax





The McCalmans

 

 

 

For bookings in Scotland, Denmark, Germany or England

contact us at: stevequigg@aol.com

For bookings in the Netherlands contact Dave Tearney

For more info on any of the dates send us an email

Please note: Stephen's solo gigs are listed in green and duo gigs are listed in blue followed by The Quiggs. Far Far from Ypres gigs are listed in red at the end of the page.

2018

 

AUGUST

Friday 3rd, Great western hotel, Oban. Stephen Solo

5th Aug(Sun), Town Hall, Selkirk. Far Far from Ypres

9th Aug(Thu), His Majesty's Theatre, Aberdeen. Far far from Ypres

Friday 10th, Great western hotel,Oban. Stephen Solo

Saturday 11th, Pitlochry hydro hotel.Stephen Solo

Sunday 12th, Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon. Stephen solo

Monday 13th, Glenmorag hotel,Dunoon.Stephen Solo

15th Aug(Wed), Acoustic Music Centre, Edinburgh Fringe. THE QUIGGS

Thursday 16th, Glenburn hotel, Isle of bute.Stephen Solo

Sunday 19th, Glenmorag hotel, Dunoon.Stephen Solo

Wednesday 22nd, Glenburn hotel,Isle of bute.Stephen Solo

23rd Aug(Thu), Festival Lights - The Songs of Nick Keir

featuring The Quiggs and others (tba) Acoustic Music Centre, Edinburgh Fringe. All proceeds raised from this night will go to Cancer Research

25th Aug(Sat), Marymass Folk Festival, Irvine, Ayrshire. THE QUIGGS

Sunday 26th, Glenmorag hotel, Dunoon.Stephen Solo

Monday 27th, Glenmorag hotel, Dunoon.Stephen Solo

29th Aug(Wed), Corran Halls, Oban. Far far from Ypres

31st Aug(Fri), Fingal Centre, Portree, Isle of Skye. Far far from Ypres

SEPTEMBER

1st Sep(Sat), MacPhail Centre, Ullapool Far far from Ypres

21st Sep(Fri), Garmouth Folk Club, Garmouth Hotel. THE QUIGGS

22nd Sep(Sat), Keith Folk club, Keith. THE QUIGGS

OCTOBER

1st Oct(Mon), St. Peter's Church Hall, Inverkeithing. THE QUIGGS

7th Oct(Sun), Whitehall Theatre, Dundee. Far far from Ypres

 

THE QUIGGS' Dutch and German Gigs

11th Oct(Thu), Grandcafe De Snor,

Molenstraat 2, 7041 AE 's-Heerenberg. The Netherlands,THE QUIGGS

Concert starts at 20 Hrs.Tickets 15,00 euro's

Reservations: email akkie.v@hotmail.com , or tel. 06-20773469

12th Oct(Fri), Burg Holzbrinck, Altena. Germany, THE QUIGGS

13th Oct(Sat), Private House concert, Alphen aan den Rijn, The Netherlands, for more info contact Liesbeth Peters tel.0172-430082 THE QUIGGS

14th Oct(Sun), Kleintje Kunst Theater, Hilversum, The Netherlands,THE QUIGGS

THE QUIGGS' Danish Gigs

16th Oct(Tue), Hejlsminde Folk Club, Denmark. THE QUIGGS

17th Oct(Wed), Bolderslev Forsamlingshus, Aabenraa, Denmark. THE QUIGGS

19th Oct(Fri), Sidesporet, Holbaek, Denmark. THE QUIGGS

21st Oct(Sun) Eden Court Theatre, Inverness. Far far from Ypres

28th Oct(Sun), Theatre Royal, Dumfries. Far far from Ypres

Wednesday 31st October, Vertex festival, West kilbride, Ayrshire. THE QUIGGS

NOVEMBER

1st Nov(Thu), Nitten Folk Club. THE QUIGGS

3rd Nov(Sat), Concert, Beith Parish Church, Beith, Ayrshire. 7.30pm. THE QUIGGS

11th Nov(Sun), Usher Hall, Edinburgh. Far far from Ypres  - FINAL CONCERT.

29th Nov(Thu), Kirkcaldy Acoustic Music club. THE QUIGGS

DECEMBER

7th Dec, Dalry Folk Club, Dalry, Ayrshire. THE QUIGGS

Far Far From Ypres Tour 2018

5th Aug(Sun), Town Hall, Selkirk

9th Aug(Thu), His Majesty's Theatre, Aberdeen

12th Aug(Sun), Whitehall Theatre, Dundee

29th Aug(Wed), Corran Halls, Oban

31st Aug(Fri), Fingal Centre, Portree, Isle of Skye

1st Sep(Sat), Ullapool

14th Oct(Sun), Albert Halls, Stirling(without Stephen)

21st Oct(Sun) Eden Court Theatre, Inverness

28th Oct(Sun), Theatre Royal, Dumfries

11th Nov(Sun), Usher Hall, Edinburgh

2019

JANUARY

25th Jan(Fri), Burns Supper, Irvine Burns Club, Volunteer Rooms, Irvine. THE QUIGGS

FEBRUARY

9th Feb(Sat), Sejstrup forsamlingshus, 6740 Bramming, Denmark. THE QUIGGS.

MARCH

15th Mar(Fri), Koudekerk Folk Club, Koudekerk aan de Rijn, The Netherlands. THE QUIGGS

16th Mar(Sat) Folk in the lounge. Den Hague, The Netherlands. THE QUIGGS

17th Mar(Sun), Winterswijk, The Netherlands. THE QUIGGS

APRIL

6th Apr(Sat), Fary Lochan Whisky Destilleri, Farre, Denmark. THE QUIGGS

23rd Apr, Leith Folk Club, Leith. THE QUIGGS

JULY

13th July(Sat), Helnaes Musikforening, Denmark. THE QUIGGS

AUGUST

16th-18th Aug, Moira Furnace Folk Festival, England. THE QUIGGS

OCTOBER

11th Oct, Uhrenholdts Gård i Vrå, Denmark 20.00. THE QUIGGS

Germany

23rd Oct(Wed), Dehnbergerhof Theater, Dehnberg, Lauf

25th Oct(Fri), Stockheim

26th Oct(Sat), Burg Holzbrinck, Altena

 

NOVEMBER

Wednesday 6th November, Edinburgh folk club. THE QUIGGS

28th Nov(Thu), Denholm Folk Club. THE QUIGGS

DECEMBER

Monday 9th December, Stirling folk club. THE QUIGGS

 

 
         
Home CDs Lyrics Gigs News Gallery Contact Guestbook Links Sitemap
Stephen Quigg 2008
Website design by Alan Copeland - WDSB