Stephen Quigg
       Home       Music        Gigs        News        Gallery        Contact        Guestbook     Links

Stephen Quigg Gigs

 



Buy Stephen Quigg CD's....

Greentrax





The McCalmans

 

 

 

For bookings in Scotland, Denmark, Germany or England

contact us at: stevequigg@aol.com

For bookings in the Netherlands contact Dave Tearney

For more info on any of the dates send us an email

Please note: Stephen's solo gigs are listed in green and duo gigs are listed in blue followed by The Quiggs.

2019

NOVEMBER

1st Nov(Fri) Great Western Hotel, Oban.8.30pm Stephen Solo

2nd Nov(Sat), Caledonian Hotel, Fort William.8.30 Stephen Solo

3rd Nov(Sun),The Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon. 8.30pm Stephen Solo

5th Nov(Tue), Great Western Hotel, Oban.8.30pm Stephen Solo

6th Nov(Wed), Edinburgh folk club. THE QUIGGS

8th Nov(Fri), Great Western Hotel, Oban.8.30pm Stephen Solo

9th Nov(Sat), Caledonian Hotel, Fort William.8.30 Stephen Solo

10th Nov(Sun),The Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon. 8.30pm Stephen Solo

12th Nov(Tue), Great Western Hotel, Oban.8.30pm Stephen Solo

13th Nov(Wed), Glenburn Hotel, Rothesay, Isle of Bute.Stephen Solo

15th Nov(Fri), Great Western Hotel, Oban.8.30pm Stephen Solo

16th Nov(Sat), Caledonian Hotel, Fort William.8.30 Stephen Solo

17th Nov(Sun),The Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon. 8.30pm Stephen Solo

18th Nov(Mon),The Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon. 8.30pm Stephen Solo

19th Nov(Tue), Great Western Hotel, Oban.8.30pm Stephen Solo

20th Nov(Wed), Glenburn Hotel, Rothesay, Isle of Bute.Stephen Solo

22nd Nov(Fri), Skelmorlie Highlanders Association Folk Night, Skelmorlie Community Centre. 8pm. THE QUIGGS & IAN WALKER BAND

23rd Nov(Sat), Pitlochry Hotel, Pitlochry.8.30 Stephen Solo

24th Nov(Sun),The Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon. 8.30pm Stephen Solo

25th Nov(Mon),The Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon. 8.30pm Stephen Solo

26th Nov(Tue), Great Western Hotel, Oban.8.30pm Stephen Solo

27th Nov(Wed), Glenburn Hotel, Rothesay, Isle of Bute.Stephen Solo

28th Nov(Thu), Denholm folk Club. THE QUIGGS

DECEMBER

1st Dec(Sun) The Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon. 8.30pm Stephen Solo

2nd Dec(Mon),The Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon. 8.30pm Stephen Solo

3rd Dec(Tue), Great Western Hotel, Oban.8.30pm Stephen Solo

6th Dec(Fri), Great Western Hotel, Oban.8.30pm Stephen Solo

7th Dec(Sat), Craigie Christmas night, THE QUIGGS and COLUM SANDS

8th Dec(Sun),The Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon. 8.30pm Stephen Solo

9th Dec(Mon), Stirling folk club. THE QUIGGS

10th Dec(Tue), Quarter Acoustic music club. THE QUIGGS

13th Dec(Fri)Great Western Hotel, Oban.8.30pm Stephen Solo

14th Dec(Sat)Pitlochry Hotel, Pitlochry.8.30 Stephen Solo

23rd Dec(Mon)Glenburn Hotel, Rothesay, Isle of Bute.Stephen Solo

25th Dec(Wed)Pitlochry Hotel, Pitlochry.8.30 Stephen Solo

26th Dec(Thu) Portpatrick Hotel, Portpatrick.8.30pm Stephen Solo

31st Dec(Tue) Great Western Hotel, Oban.8.30. Stephen Solo

2020

JANUARY

9th Jan(Thu), Nitten Folk Club, THE QUIGGS

29th Jan(Wed), Irvine Folk Club, Vineburgh Community Centre, Irvine. 8pm. THE QUIGGS

FEBRUARY

7th Feb(Fri), Bakkegården, højby, Odense, Denmark. THE QUIGGS

24th Feb(Mon) Glenfarg Folk club, Backstage at the Green's Hotel, Kinross 8pm. THE QUIGGS

25th Feb(Tue)The Star Folk Club, Glasgow. THE QUIGGS

MARCH

20th Mar(Fri), Dusseldorf, Germany. THE QUIGGS

21st Mar(Sat), Hilversum, The Netherlands. THE QUIGGS

APRIL

4th Apr(Sat), Farylochan Distillery, Farre. Denmark. THE QUIGGS

16th Apr(Thu), Tørning Mølle, Denmark. THE QUIGGS

17th Apr(Fri), Ferritslev Fritidshus. Denmark . THE QUIGGS

19th Apr(Sun), Esbjerg Vandrehjem. Denmark. THE QUIGGS

MAY

12th May, Leith Folk Club. THE QUIGGS

13th May, Cramlington Folk Club, England. THE QUIGGS

JUNE

14-16th June, Keith Festival. THE QUIGGS

AUGUST

12th Aug(Wed), Dunfermline Folk Club. THE QUIGGS

28th Aug(Fri), Acoustic Music Centre, 8.30-9.30 Edinburgh Fringe Festival. THE QUIGGS

SEPTEMBER

18th Sep(Fri), Dalgety Bay Folk Club, The Woodside Hotel, Aberdour. THE QUIGGS

25th Sep(Fri), Corstorphine Heritage Centre (The Dower House) in St Margaret's Park, Corstorphine

 

OCTOBER

9th Oct(Fri), Bastionen, Nyborg, Denmark. THE QUIGGS

24th Oct(Sat), Isaar Folk Club, Hof, Germany. THE QUIGGS

25th Oct(Sun), Noris Folk Club, Nurnberg, Germany. THE QUIGGS

30th Oct(Fri), Museum, Bad Bentheim, Germany. THE QUIGGS
31st Oct(Sat), Burg Holzbrinck, Altena, Germany. THE QUIGGS

 
         
Home CDs Lyrics Gigs News Gallery Contact Guestbook Links Sitemap
Stephen Quigg 2008
Website design by Alan Copeland - WDSB